Skip to product information
1 of 2

Zach Bryan

Zach Bryan - American Heartbreak (2 LP)

Zach Bryan - American Heartbreak (2 LP)

Regular price $42.63
Regular price Sale price $42.63
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 093624869559

View Artist: Zach Bryan

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

American Heartbreak is Zach Bryan’s major label debut album. The meaning, importance, and heart of this album is best described in the artist’s own words."This album to me is all the trials we face day-in and day out and I wrote all the stories on it hoping someone, somewhere might relate or some kid might pick up an instrument and replicate it in an effort to be an artist. Some songs are sad, some are happy, some are hopeful and some are hopeless, all of them mean something different to me and I pray they mean something to someone else. American Heartbreak is my effort at trying to explain what being a 26 year old man in America is like. There’s love, loss, revelry, resentment, and forgiveness all wrapped into one piece of work."

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Country

Track Listing:

A1 Late July
A2 Something In The Orange (Zach & Eddie's)
A3 Heavy Eyes
A4 Mine Again
A5 Happy Instead
A6 Right Now The Best
B1 The Outskirts
B2 Younger Years
B3 Cold Damn Vampires
B4 Tishomingo
B5 She's Alright
B6 You Are My Sunshine
C1 Darling
C2 Ninth Cloud
C3 Oklahoma City
C4 Sun To Me
C5 Highway Boys
C6 Whiskey Fever
D1 Billy Stay
D2 Sober Side Of Sorry
D3 High Beams
D4 The Good I'll Do
D5 Someday (Maggie's)
E1 Poems And Closing Time
E2 From Austin
E3 If She Wants A Cowboy
E4 Corinthians (Proctor's)
E5 Open The Gates
E6 Half Grown
F1 No Cure
F2 '68 Fastback
F3 Blue
F4 Morning Time
F5 This Road I Know


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Zach Bryan

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review