Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wu-Tang Clan

Wu-Tang Clan - Legend Of The Wu-Tang Clan: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits (Explict, LP)

Wu-Tang Clan - Legend Of The Wu-Tang Clan: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits (Explict, LP)

Regular price $28.62
Regular price Sale price $28.62
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 3 left

View full details
View Artist: Wu-Tang Clan

  |  UPC: 828766164510

This beginner's introduction to the Clan features hits from all four of their albums, as well as three tracks previously available only on compilations and soundtracks-"In Tha Beginning... There Was Rap" (a nod to Run-D.M.C.'s "Sucker MCs"), "Next Friday" and "Soul in the Hole." There are also two rare alternate mixes-"Method Man" and "Protect Ya Neck." It's a strong compilation of some important songs, and it showcases Wu-Tang as one of the best groups to ever make Hip-Hop. If you're a collector, this is a must-add to your shelf.

  • Format: Vinyl, 2 LP
  • Genre: Hip-Hop

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 C.R.E.A.M
2 Method Man (Skunk Mix)
3 Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version)
4 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit Co-Producer - Method Man

- Side 2 -
1 Can It Be All So Simple
2 Shame On A Nigga
3 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin' Co-producer – Ol' Dirty Bastard
4 Reunited

- Side 3 -
1 It's Yourz
2 Triumph Rap [Featuring] – Cappadonna
3 Gravel Pit Vocals – Paulissa Moorman*
4 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)

- Side 4 -
1 Sucker M.C.'s Producer – Goldfinghaz, T-Smoov
2 Uzi (Pinky Ring)
3 Shaolin Worldwide Producer – Allah Mathematics Rap [Featuring] – Street Life
4 Diesel

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Wu-Tang Clan

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review