Skip to product information
1 of 2


Winger - Chapter One: Atlantic Years 1988-1993 (4 LP)

Winger - Chapter One: Atlantic Years 1988-1993 (4 LP)

Regular price $121.15
Regular price $129.99 Sale price $121.15
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 1 left

View full details
View Artist: Winger

  |  UPC: 4050538912692
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Chapter One: Atlantic Years 1988-1993 — Winger

  • Format: Vinyl


Disc: 1
1 Madalaine
2 Hungry
3 Seventeen
4 Without the Night
5 Purple Haze

Disc: 2
1 State of Emergency
2 Time to Surrender
3 Poison Angel
4 Hangin' On
5 Headed for a Heartbreak

Disc: 3
1 Can't Get Enough
2 Loosen Up
3 Miles Away
4 Easy Come Easy Go
5 Rainbow in the Rose

Disc: 4
1 In the Day We'll Never See
2 Under One Condition
3 Little Dirty Blonde
4 Baptized by Fire
5 You Are the Saint, I Am the Sinner
6 In the Heart of the Young

Disc: 5
1 Blind Revolution Mad
2 Down Incognito
3 Spell I'm Under
4 In My Veins
5 Junkyard Dog (Tears on Stone)

Disc: 6
1 The Lucky One
2 In for the Kill
3 No Man's Land
4 Like a Ritual
5 Who's the One

Disc: 7
1 Madalaine (Demo)
2 Hungry (Demo)
3 Seventeen (Demo)
4 Headed for a Heartbreak (Demo)
5 Can't Get Enough (Demo)

Disc: 8
1 Easy Come Easy Go (Demo)
2 Miles Away (Demo)
3 Blind Revolution Mad (Demo)
4 Down Incognito (Demo)
5 Who's the One (Demo)


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Winger

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review