Skip to product information
1 of 1


Wilco - Cruel Country (Indie Exclusive, Color Vinyl, Red, White) (2 LP)

Wilco - Cruel Country (Indie Exclusive, Color Vinyl, Red, White) (2 LP)

Regular price $37.79
Regular price $40.99 Sale price $37.79
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 051497359713

View Artist: Wilco

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 I Am My Mother
2 Cruel Country
3 Hints
4 Ambulance
5 The Empty Condor
6 Tonight's the Day
7 All Across the World
8 Darkness Is Cheap
9 Bird Without a Tail / Base of My Skull
10 Tired of Taking It Out on You
11 The Universe
- Disc 2 -
1 Many Worlds
2 Hearts Hard to Find
3 Falling Apart (Right Now)
4 Please Be Wrong
5 Story to Tell
6 A Lifetime to Find
7 Country Song Upside-Down
8 Mystery Binds
9 Sad Kind of Way
10 The Plains

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Wilco

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review