Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Various Artists - The Lion King: Original Broadway Cast (Yellow & Black Splatter Vinyl) (2 LP)

Various Artists - The Lion King: Original Broadway Cast (Yellow & Black Splatter Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $29.29
Regular price $31.99 Sale price $29.29
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left

SKU: IL691N-40Z2-00

  |  UPC: 050087508746

View Artist: Various Artists

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of the musical on Broadway, this 2 LP set features music performed by the original cast. Available on yellow and black splatter vinyl.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Limited Edition, Color Vinyl


A1 Circle Of Life
A2 Grasslands Chant
A3 The Morning Report
A4 The Lioness Hunt
A5 I Just Can't Wait To Be King
A6 Chow Down
B1 They Live In You
B2 Be Prepared
B3 The Stampede
B4 Rafiki Mourns
B5 Hakuna Matata
C1 One By One
C2 The Madness Of King Scar
C3 Shadowland
C4 The Lion Sleeps Tonight
C5 Endless Night
D1 Can You Feel The Love Tonight
D2 He Lives In You (Reprise)
D3 Simba Confronts Scar
D4 King Of Pride Rock / Circle Of Life (Reprise)


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Various Artists

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review