Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bob's Burgers

Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vol. 2 (Deluxe Box Set, With Book & Poster, Color Vinyl) (3 LP)

Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vol. 2 (Deluxe Box Set, With Book & Poster, Color Vinyl) (3 LP)

Regular price $84.45
Regular price $99.99 Sale price $84.45
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 098787141030

View Artist: Bob's Burgers

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

3 LP gift box includes ketchup, mustard and relish colored vinyl in a book-style jacket with die-cut pages shaped liked burger fixings, a hardbound lyric book with original Bob’s Burgers artwork, a softbound sheet music book, 2 sheets of colorforms with background scenes, and 2 original posters.

  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Format: Vinyl - Box Set
  • Limited Edition, Color Vinyl



A1 Not The Forgiving Type
A2 That Fortress Is The Worstest (Bakaneko)
A3 That Fortress Is The Worstest (Akkoro Kamui)
A4 That Fortress Is The Worstest (Mizuchi And Dodomeki)
A5 Nobody's Getting In
A6 The Forgiving Type
A7 Flu-Ouise
A8 Beyond The Sea
A9 Witchy Witchy
A10 Here Comes The Meat Plane
A11 The Briefest Of Glances
A12 You've Got The Guts
B1 You Can't Spell Christmas Without Us
B2 Watching You From A Distant Place
B3 Sky Kiss (Intro)
B4 Sky Kiss
B5 Cat Trainin'
B6 Chunky Blast Offs
B7 Dad-Chelor Party
B8 Tuscaloosa Twister
B9 Meat Man
B10 Street Life
B11 Winthorpe Manor
B12 Attention Humans Of America
B13 General Inzanity Introl
B14 Let My People Rock (Part 1)
B15 Fortress Of Inzanity
B16 Let My People Rock (Part 2)
B17 Rock A Roll To Rock And Roll
B18 Don't Rock In, Rock Out
C1 (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
C2 Mombo
C3 I Sure Would Like A Mom
C4 Hot Pants Rain Dance
C5 I Want To Take You Higher
C6 Sexy Little Tiger
C7 Playdates
C8 Who's A Fun Mom On Halloween
C9 Bad At Being A Nun
C10 Give It To Teddy
D1 Christmas Of My Dreams
D2 Teddy's Bleaken Story
D3 The Bleaken
D4 Art Song
D5 O Christmas Tree
D6 The Bleaken Reprise
D7 Do You Hear What I Hear?
D8 Twinkly Lights
D9 Girl Power Jam
D10 Ga Ga
D11 Makin It By Hand
D12 Bfot On The Kiss Spot
D13 See Something Sing Something
D14 Sleepovers
D15 Best Couple Friends
E1 Weasel Weasel
E2 Happy Birthday We Forgot
E3 Sugar Cookies
E4 Bat Out Of Hell
E5 Mommies Are The Best
E6 Burobu
E7 This Wedding Is My Warzone
E8 Napkining
E9 Gumboy
E10 Friend Zone
E11 Hate The Way I Love You
E12 No Pants In Space
E13 The Right Number Of Boys
E14 Wheelie Mammoth
E15 Quarter Assin'
E16 Business Monster
F1 Trick Or Treat, Sticky Sweets
F2 None Of Your Business
F3 Let's Swap Eyes So We Can Empathize
F4 Radar Love
F5 Saving The Bird
F6 Alone
F7 Rollin With Me
F8 Doot Doo I Love You
F-9 Snowballs And Sledding
F10 Hey Ange
F11 Bruce The Goose
F12 Pesto In My Pants
F13 Nothing Makes Me Happy
F14 Nothing Makes Me Happier
F15 How Many Sandwiches Can You Name?
F16 Bioluminescence
F17 Puppet Battle
F18 Regular Fries (Cruel To Be Kind)
F19 Cake


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Bob's Burgers

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
matthew bottger
Fun and beautiful

The vinyls are wonderful to listen to and look at. The box set comes with a whole bunch of art and stickers that just make it better.