Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Various Artists - Soul Slabs Vol. 3 (2 LP)

Various Artists - Soul Slabs Vol. 3 (2 LP)

Regular price $28.97
Regular price $33.98 Sale price $28.97
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 674862655359

View Artist: Various Artists

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

1 LP1: Ice Breaker
2 Standing with You
3 Morning in America
4 What's His Name
5 Since I Don't Have You Anymore
6 Winston Theme
7 Nothing But His Love
8 Sommer
9 Who Could It Be?
10 G'on Use It (Pt. 1)
11 Omega LP2: Slipshot
12 Rome
13 More Than a Memory
14 For You
15 Over You
16 Fo Sho
17 One and Only
18 Unqualified
19 Last One Standing (Radio Edit)
20 No Laggin' and Draggin'
21 Sunk in the Mist
22 Step Down

  • Genre: R&B
  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Various Artists

Product Tags: New, Out-of-stock, R&B, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review