Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Artists

Various Artists - Sixties Collected Vol. 2 (Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl, Blue Color Vinyl) (2 LP)

Various Artists - Sixties Collected Vol. 2 (Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl, Blue Color Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $36.95
Regular price $48.98 Sale price $36.95
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

SKU: P7X9ZU-P391-00

  |  UPC: 600753963128

View Artist: Various Artists

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Double numbered 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Collected Vol. 2 features the best songs and hits that find their origin in the Sixties. This 2LP compilation album features Buffalo Springfield "For What It's Worth", The Byrds "Eight Miles High", Marvin Gaye "I Heard It Through The Grapevine", Joe Cocker "Delta Lady" and Aretha Franklin "Chain Of Fools" amongst others.

  • Format: Vinyl, 2 LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, 180 Gram, Blue Color Vinyl
  • Genre: Oldies, Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country

Track Listing:

A1 Cream – I Feel Free
A2 Buffalo Springfield– For What It's Worth
A3 The Chiffons– He's So Fine
A4 Davie Jones & The King Bees– Liza Jane
A5 Canned Heat– Going Up In The Country
A6 Sandie Shaw– Long Live Love
A7 The Delfonics– Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
A8 Rare Earth– Get Ready
A9 Glen Campbell– Gentle On My Mind
B1 The Byrds– Eight Miles High
B2 Procol Harum– A Salty Dog
B3 Jackie DeShannon– The Weight
B4 Jimmy Cliff– Wonderful World, Beautiful People
B5 Strawberry Alarm Clock– Incense And Peppermints
B6 Tina Mason– You Can Have Him
B7 Chuck Berry– You Never Can Tell
B8 Whistling Jack Smith– I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman
C1 The Spencer Davis Group– Keep On Running
C2 Joe Cocker– Delta Lady
C3 Santana– Evil Ways
C4 Dana Gillespie– You Just Gotta Know My Mind
C5 Harry Nilsson– Everybody's Talkin'
C6 Marvin Gaye– I Heard It Through The Grapevine
C7 Lesley Gore– It's My Party
C8 Sam Cooke– (What A) Wonderful World
C9 Quicksilver Messenger Service– Who Do You Love Pt.1
D1 The Hombres– Let It Out (LetIt All Hang Out)
D2 The Move– I Can Hear The Grass Grow
D3 Janis Joplin, Big Brother & The Holding Company– Piece Of My Heart
D4 The Walker Brothers– Make It Easy On Yourself
D5 Aretha Franklin– Chain Of Fools
D6 13th Floor Elevators– You're Gonna Miss Me
D7 Cat Stevens– The First Cut Is The Deepest
D8 Tommy Roe– Dizzy
D9 Melanie – Beautiful People


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Various Artists

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review