Skip to product information
1 of 4

Various Artists

Various Artists - Scott Pilgrim vs. The World (Limited, Ramona Flowers Edition, Random Color Vinyl) (LP)

Various Artists - Scott Pilgrim vs. The World (Limited, Ramona Flowers Edition, Random Color Vinyl) (LP)

Regular price $28.50
Regular price $31.99 Sale price $28.50
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Various Artists

  |  UPC: 018771877417

Scott Pilgrim vs. The World Soundtrack - Ramona Flowers Edition LP is pressed on three separate colors of vinyl, randomly inserted into packaging: Translucent blue, green, and magenta. Each color is associated with Ramona Flowers' hair in the film.

NOTE: This is only ONE vinyl. The product photo showing multiple discs is to show the different colors. Each one is randomly inserted so we do not know which color you will get. That is part of the surprise and what makes this release so unique and special!

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 03/26/2021
  • Remember, for our lowest prices, always order directly from our official JocoRecords website!


A1 Sex Bob-Omb We Are Sex Bob-Omb
A2 Plumtree Scott Pilgrim
A3 Frank Black I Heard Ramona Sing
A4 Beachwood Sparks By Your Side
A5 Black Lips* O Katrina!
A6 Crash And The Boys I'm So Sad, So Very, Very Sad
A7 Crash And The Boys We Hate You Please Die
A8 Sex Bob-Omb Garbage Truck
A9 T-Rex* Teenage Dream
A10 The Bluetones Sleazy Bed Track
B1 Blood Red Shoes It's Getting Boring By The Sea
B2 Metric Black Sheep
B3 Sex Bob-Omb Threshold
B4 Broken Social Scene Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl
B5 The Rolling Stones Under My Thumb
B6 Beck Ramona (Acoustic Version)
B7 Beck Ramona
B8 Sex Bob-Omb Summertime
B9 Brian LeBarton Threshold (8 Bit)
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Various Artists

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review