Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Artists

Various Artists - NOW: That's What I Call Pride (Limited Edition, Color Vinyl) (2 LP)

Various Artists - NOW: That's What I Call Pride (Limited Edition, Color Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $37.81
Regular price $39.98 Sale price $37.81
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 7 left


  |  UPC: 600753960875

View Artist: Various Artists

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

1 I Want to Break Free - Queen
2 Freedom '90 - George Michael
3 Born This Way - Lady Gaga
4 Believe - Cher
5 Roar - Katy Perry
6 I'm Coming Out - Diana Ross
7 I'm Every Woman - Chaka Khan
8 Hot Stuff - Donna Summer
9 Cold Heart (Pnau Remix) - Elton John & Dua Lipa
10 Midnight Sky - Miley Cyrus
11 Montero - Lil Nas X
12 Cherry (Feat. Hayley Kiyoko) - Fletcher
13 Chains of Love - Erasure
14 Relax - Frankie Goes to Hollywood
15 For Your Entertainment - Adam Lambert
16 Beautiful - Christina Aguilera
17 Rainbow - Kacey Musgraves
18 Like the Way I Do - Melissa Etherdige

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Various Artists

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review