Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Various Artists - Murder Was The Case: The Soundtrack (Original Soundtrack) (Explicit Content) (Vinyl)

Various Artists - Murder Was The Case: The Soundtrack (Original Soundtrack) (Explicit Content) (Vinyl)

Regular price $27.75
Regular price Sale price $27.75
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 728706300513

View Artist: Various Artists

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

1 Murder Was the Case [Remix] - Snoop Dogg
2 Natural Born Killaz - Dr. Dre, Ice Cube
3 What Would U Do? - Tha Dogg Pound
4 21 Jumpstreet - Big Tray Deee, Snoop Dogg, Snoop Dogg, Tray Deee
5 One More Day - Nate Dogg
6 Harvest for the World - Jewell, Jewell
7 Who Got Some Gangsta Shit? - Tha Dogg Pound, Lil C Style, Snoop Dogg & the Dogg Pound, Tha Dogg Pound, Young Swoop G
8 Come When I Call - Danny Boy, Danny Ray
9 U Better Recognize - Dr. Dre, Sam Sneed
10 Come Up to My Room - Jodeci, Tha Dogg Pound
11 Woman to Woman - Jewell, Jewell
12 Dollars and Sense - DJ Quick, DJ Quik
13 Eulogy - Cpo, Slip Capone
14 Horny - B-Rezell
15 East Side, West Side - Young Soldierz

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Various Artists

Product Tags: New, Out-of-stock, Vinyl