Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Various Artists - A Mighty Wind: The Album (Limited Edition, Forest Green Color Vinyl)

Various Artists - A Mighty Wind: The Album (Limited Edition, Forest Green Color Vinyl)

Regular price $35.98
Regular price $37.98 Sale price $35.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

54 in stock

View full details
View Artist: Various Artists

  |  UPC: 196588115110
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 Old Joe's Place (The Folksmen)
2 Just That Kinda Day (The New Main Street Singers)
3 When You're Next to Me (Mitch & Mickey)
4 Never Did No Wanderin' (The Folksmen)
5 Fare Away (The New Main Street Singers)
6 One More Time (Mitch & Mickey)
7 Loco Man (The Folksmen)
8 The Good Book Song (The New Main Street Singers)
9 Skeletons of Quinto (The Folksmen)
- Disc 2 -
1 Never Did No Wanderin' (The New Main Street Singers)
2 The Ballad of Bobby and June (Mitch & Mickey)
3 Blood on the Coal (The Folksmen)
4 Main Street Rag (The New Main Street Singers)
5 Start Me Up (The Folksmen)
6 Potato's in the Paddy Wagon (The New Main Street Singers)
7 A Kiss at the End of the Rainbow (Mitch & Mickey)
8 A Mighty Wind (The Folksmen, Mitch & Mickey, the New Main Street Singers)

  • Will ship with other in-stock items.

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Various Artists

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review