Free Shipping on orders over $175. All other orders are one flat-rate. Our store is 100% carbon neutral & a portion of profits benefit charity. Enjoy!

Toni Braxton - Spell My Name Vinyl 602507453688

Toni Braxton - Spell My Name

Toni Braxton
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

UPC: 602507453688

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 album from multi-platinum, Grammy-winning megastar Toni Braxton. Spell My Name includes the hit single, "Do It" as well as a new version with Missy Elliot, and fan favorite "Dance". Braxton has sold over 67 million records throughout her career over the past three decades.

1 Dance
2 Do It
3 Gotta Move on
4 Fallin'
5 Spell My Name
6 O. V. E. Rr
7 Happy Without Me
8 Saturday Night
9 Do It
10 Nothin'

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 12/04/2020
  • Genre: Pop