Skip to product information
1 of 4

Thom Yorke

Thom Yorke - Anima (Limited, 140 Gram) (2 LP)

Thom Yorke - Anima (Limited, 140 Gram) (2 LP)

Regular price $29.74
Regular price $35.99 Sale price $29.74
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

379 in stock

View full details
View Artist: Thom Yorke
SKU: ECF3P8-T05J-00

  |  UPC: 191404098714

Thom Yorke's new album ANIMA released summer 2019 was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with an extra track exclusively on vinyl. A 'one-reeler' film, also entitled ANIMA, is available to watch exclusively via Netflix worldwide from midnight 27th June. Made by Paul Thomas Anderson to music from Thom's album, the one-reeler has a run time of approximately 14 minutes.

  • Genre: Rock / Alternative / Electronic
  • Format: Vinyl (Black Vinyl)
  • 140 Gram



A1 Traffic 5:18
A2 Last I Heard (...He Was Circling The Drain) 5:06
B1 Twist 7:03
B2 Dawn Chorus 5:23
C1 I Am A Very Rude Person 3:44
C2 Not The News 3:57
C3 The Axe
D1 Impossible Knots
D2 Runwayaway 5:56
D3 (Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You For Coming) 4:55
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Thom Yorke