Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Sherman Brothers

The Sherman Brothers - Simply Sherman: Disney Hits From The Sherman Brothers (RSD Exclusive) (Vinyl)

The Sherman Brothers - Simply Sherman: Disney Hits From The Sherman Brothers (RSD Exclusive) (Vinyl)

Regular price $23.20
Regular price $29.98 Sale price $23.20
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 050087406738

View Artist: The Sherman Brothers

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Vinyl release of Disney classics penned by brothers Richard M. and Robert B. Sherman. The Sherman brothers were hired by Walt Disney himself as his first and only staff songwriters. Their music has been an important part of motion pictures, theme park attractions, television productions, vinyl records, CDs, and Broadway shows, entertaining millions of people all over the world. Highlighting the Sherman brothers' incredibly prolific Disney years from Annette's 1959 hit 'Tall Paul', celebrating its 60th anniversary, to their work from The Tigger Movie in 2000. This collection features not only their landmark hits from Mary Poppins, Winnie the Pooh, The Jungle Book and 'It's A Small World,' but a number of their other classics, now available on vinyl.

    • Format: Vinyl
    • Record Store Day Exclusive
    • Genre: Soundtrack, Stage & Screen

    Track Listing:

    1. Annette Funicello– Tall Paul
    2. Hayley Mills– Let’s Get Together
    3. Burl Ives– The Ugly Bug Ball
    4. Wally Boag, Thurl Ravenscroft, Furlton Burley And The Mellomen– The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room
    5. Disney Studio Corus*– It’s A Small World
    6. Rex Allen– There’s A Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow
    7. Julie Andrews– Feed The Birds (Tuppence A Bag)
    8. Annette Funicello And The Beach Boys– The Monkey’s Uncle
    9. Disney Studio Chorus*– Winnie The Pooh
    10. Louis Prima, Bruce Reitherman And Phil Harris– I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
    11. Tommy Steele– Fortuosity
    12. Angela Lansbury– The Age Of Not Believing
    13. Chuck McCann And Billy Barty– One Little Spark
    14. Jim Cummings And Nikita Hopkins– Whoop-De-Dooper Bounce


    ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

    We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

    Meta Artist: The Sherman Brothers

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review