Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Pogues

The Pogues - If I Should Fall From Grace With God (180 Gram Vinyl)

The Pogues - If I Should Fall From Grace With God (180 Gram Vinyl)

Regular price $23.75
Regular price Sale price $23.75
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

25 in stock


  |  UPC: 825646255887

View Artist: The Pogues

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Vinyl LP repressing of this 1988 album from the British band fronted by the troubled genius that is Shane MacGowan. If I Should Fall From Grace With God was the band's third studio full length album. Released in the wake of the band's biggest hit single, 'Fairytale of New York', it was their best-selling album, peaking at #3 in the UK Album charts and reaching the Top Ten in several other countries. If I Should Fall from Grace with God saw the departure of original bassist Cait O'Riordan and the addition of her former bandmate Darryl Hunt, Phil Chevron and ex-Steeleye Span member Terry Woods to the line-up. Woods and Chevron (the only two members of the Pogues actually born in Ireland) contributed the first original songs to a Pogues album not written by singer Shane MacGowan or banjo player Jem Finer, and the album also saw the band begin to move away from their Irish folk/punk roots and start to incorporate musical styles from other parts of the world, most notably Turkey and Spain.

- Disc 1 -
1 If I Should Fall from Grace with God
2 Turkish Song of the Damned
3 Bottle of Smoke
4 Fairytale of New York - Featuring - Kirsty MacColl
5 Metropolis
6 Thousands Are Sailing
- Disc 2 -
1 Fiesta
2 Medley
3 Streets of Sorrow / Birmingham Six
4 Lullaby of London
5 Sit Down By the Fire
6 The Broad Majestic Shannon
7 Worms

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 06/16/2015
The Pogues - If I Should Fall From Grace With God (180 Gram Vinyl) - Updated: 12/06/2021


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: The Pogues

Product Tags: In-stock, New, Rock, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review