Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Muppets

The Muppets - Muppet Christmas Carol (Original Soundtrack) (Picture Disc Vinyl) (Import)

The Muppets - Muppet Christmas Carol (Original Soundtrack) (Picture Disc Vinyl) (Import)

Regular price $33.08
Regular price $46.98 Sale price $33.08
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 050087484385

View Artist: The Muppets

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

'The Muppet Christmas Carol' celebrates it's 30th anniversary with a limited edition picture disc vinyl. Join the funny, heartwarming and wonderfully wacky cast of The Muppets and Michael Caine (Scrooge himself) for a retelling of the Dickens' tale. A beautiful atmospheric score is interspersed with memorable singers including the Ghost of Christmas Present ('It Feels Like Christmas'), the cold-hearted Jacob and Robert Marley ('Marley & Marley'), and the harmonies of Tiny Tim and the Cratchit Family ('Bless Us All'). A highlight of this soundtrack is the broken-hearted ballad 'When Love Is Gone', performed by Scrooge's lost love, and even a bonus a version by the acclaimed artist Martina McBride. You and your loved ones will be singing along to classics like Kermit's 'One More Sleep 'til Christmas' or Scrooge's 'With a Grateful Heart' all holiday season! A delightful Christmas album that reminds us all of the importance of sharing kindness and compassion all year long.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Holiday, Stage & Screen

Track Listing:

1. Overture - Paul Williams
2. Scrooge - the Muppet Cast
3. Room in Your Heart - Honeydew and Beaker
4. Good King Wencelas - Muppet Brass Buskers
5. One More Sleep Til Christmas - Kermit
6. Marley and Marley - Marley and Marley
7. Christmas Past - Miles Goodman
8. Chairman of the Board - Sam Eagle
9. Fozziwig S Party - Dr. Teeth & the Electric Mayhem
10. When Love Is Gone - Belle
11. It Feels Like Christmas - Ghost of Christmas Present
12. Christmas Scat - Tiny Tim
13. Bless Us All - Tiny Tim & Tiny Tim S Family
14. Christmas Morning - Miles Goodman
15. Thankful Heart - Scrooge
16. Finale When Love Is Found/It Feels Like Christmas - Ghost of Christmas Present Tiny Tim Scrooge & the Muppet Cast


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: The Muppets

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review