Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Feelies

The Feelies - Some Kinda Love: Performing The Music Of The Velvet Underground (Indie, Color Vinyl) (2 LP)

The Feelies - Some Kinda Love: Performing The Music Of The Velvet Underground (Indie, Color Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $30.14
Regular price $34.98 Sale price $30.14
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: The Feelies

  |  UPC: 032862913716
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

1 Sunday Morning
2 Who Loves the Sun
3 There She Goes Again
4 What Goes on
5 Sweet Jane
6 Head Held High
7 I'm Waiting for the Man
8 White Light/White Heat
9 I Heard Her Call My Name
10 New Age
11 That's the Story of My Life
12 All Tomorrow's Parties
13 Rock & Roll
14 We're Gonna Have a Real Good Time Together
15 Run Run Run
16 I Can't Stand It
17 After Hours
18 Oh! Sweet Nuthin'

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: The Feelies

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review