Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Cure

The Cure - Torn Down: Mixed Up Extras 2018 (2 LP)

The Cure - Torn Down: Mixed Up Extras 2018 (2 LP)

Regular price $38.06
Regular price Sale price $38.06
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 6 left

View full details
View Artist: The Cure

  |  UPC: 603497858507

Torn Down: Mixed Up Extras 2018 has been Half Speed Mastered by Robert Smith and Tim Young at Metropolis Studios, London and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl. -Robert Smith chose his favorite songs to illustrate the variety of the Cure catalogue. And by October of 2017, working on songs in chronological release order, he had remixed entirely the 16 songs that appear on Torn Down: Mixed Up Extras 2018.

  • Format: Vinyl, 2 LP
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Released: 6/15/2018

Track Listing:

A1        Three Imaginary Boys (Help Me Mix 2018)    3:24
A2        M (Attack Mix 2018)    3:10
A3        The Drowning Man (Bright Birds Mix 2018)    4:30
A4        A Strange Day (Drowning Waves Mix 2018)    5:07
B1        Just One Kiss (Remember Mix 2018)    5:00
B2        Shake Dog Shake (New Blood Mix 2018)    5:13
B3        A Night Like This (Hello Goodbye Mix 2018)    4:26
B4        Like Cockatoos (Lonely In The Rain Mix 2018)    3:51
C1        Plainsong (Edge Of The World Mix 2018)    4:36
C2        Never Enough (Time To Kill Mix 2018)    3:38
C3        From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea (Love In Vain Mix 2018)    6:24
C4        Want (Time Mix 2018)    4:48
D1        The Last Day Of Summer (31st August Mix 2018)    5:46
D2        Cut Here (If Only Mix 2018)    4:29
D3        Lost (Found Mix 2018)    4:01
D4        It's Over (Whisper Mix 2018)    4:56

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: The Cure

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review