Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Beatles

The Beatles - Revolver (Special Edition) (Picture Disc Vinyl, Remixed)

The Beatles - Revolver (Special Edition) (Picture Disc Vinyl, Remixed)

Regular price $33.54
Regular price $39.98 Sale price $33.54
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 4 left


  |  UPC: 602445599707

View Artist: The Beatles

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

From "Taxman" to "Tomorrow Never Knows," this Special Edition LP of The Beatles' REVOLVER has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and Sam Okell. It was sourced directly from the original 4-track master tapes with audio brought forth in stunning clarity with the help of cutting-edge technology developed by the award-winning sound team at Peter Jackson's WingNut Films Productions Ltd.

  • Format: Vinyl, Picture Disc
  • Limited Edition
  • Genre: Rock

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Taxman (2022 Mix)
2 Eleanor Rigby (2022 Mix)
3 I'm Only Sleeping (2022 Mix)
4 Love You to (2022 Mix)
5 Here, There and Everywhere (2022 Mix)
6 Yellow Submarine (2022 Mix)
7 She Said She Said (2022 Mix)

- Side 2 -
1 Good Day Sunshine (2022 Mix)
2 And Your Bird Can Sing (2022 Mix)
3 For No One (2022 Mix)
4 Doctor Robert (2022 Mix)
5 I Want to Tell You (2022 Mix)
6 Got to Get You Into My Life (2022 Mix)
7 Tomorrow Never Knows (2022 Mix)


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: The Beatles

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review