Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Beach Boys

Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer: The Very Best Of The Beach Boys (60th Anniversary Edition with Lithograph) (2 LP)

Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer: The Very Best Of The Beach Boys (60th Anniversary Edition with Lithograph) (2 LP)

Regular price $41.15
Regular price $49.99 Sale price $41.15
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

15 in stock

View full details
View Artist: The Beach Boys
SKU: 1FEOT8-4RT1-00

  |  UPC: 602445328314
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Sounds Of Summer: The Very Best Of The Beach Boys (60th Anniversary Edition Vinyl, Lithograph) (2 LP) - Originally released in 2003, UMe has updated the Beach Boys' classic Sounds Of Summer compilation with new photos and liner notes. Featured among the 30 tracks are 13 new stereo mixes including "Good Vibrations," "Surfin' U.S.A." and "Wouldn't It Be Nice." Available on 180-gram vinyl 2 LP with 12 x 12 lithograph and printed sleeves.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Numbered Series!
  • Limited Edition
  • 60th Anniversary Edition
  • Newly Remastered
  • Collectable 12x12 Lithograph
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl


A1 California Girls (2001 Stereo Mix)
A2 I Get Around (2021 Stereo Mix)
A3 Surfin' Safari (2021 Stereo Mix)
A4 Surfin' USA (2021 Stereo Mix)
A5 Fun, Fun, Fun (2013 Stereo Mix)
A6 Surfer Girl (2021 Stereo Mix)
A7 Don't Worry Baby (2021 Stereo Mix)
A8 Little Deuce Coupe
B1 Shut Down (2021 Stereo Mix)
B2 Help Me, Rhonda (2021 Stereo Mix)
B3 Be True To Your School (Single Version)
B4 When I Grow Up (To Be A Man) (2021 Stereo Mix)
B5 In My Room (2021 Stereo Mix)
B6 God Only Knows (1996 Stereo Mix)
B7 Sloop John B (1996 Stereo Mix)
C1 Wouldn't It Be Nice (2013 Stereo Mix)
C2 Getcha Back
C3 Come Go With Me
C4 Rock And Roll Music (2013 Stereo Mix)
C5 Dance, Dance, Dance (2021 Stereo Mix)
C6 Barbara Ann (2021 Stereo Mix)
C7 Do You Wanna Dance? (2021 Stereo Mix)
C8 Heroes And Villains (2017 Stereo Mix)
D1 Good Timin'
D2 Kokomo
D3 Do It Again (2021 Stereo Mix)
D4 Wild Honey (2021 Stereo Mix)
D5 Darlin' (2021 Stereo Mix)
D6 I Can Hear Music
D7 Good Vibrations (2021 Stereo Mix)


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: The Beach Boys

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review