Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version) (Violet Marbled, 3 LP)

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylor's Version) (Violet Marbled, 3 LP)

Regular price $46.90
Regular price $49.99 Sale price $46.90
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Taylor Swift

  |  UPC: 602448438065

'Speak Now (Taylor's Version)' is the third re-recorded album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on July 7th 2023. It is a re-recording of Swift's third studio album, 'Speak Now' (2010), and follows her 2021 re-recorded albums, 'Fearless (Taylor's Version)' and 'Red (Taylor's Version)'. The re-recording is a part of Swift's counteraction to her 2019 masters dispute. It features collaborations with American rock acts Fall Out Boy and Hayley Williams. Each vinyl album includes 22 songs, including 6 previously unreleased songs from the vault.

  • Format: Vinyl, 3 LP
  • Violet Marble Color
  • Genre: Pop, Country

Track Listing:

A1        Mine (Taylor's Version)
A2        Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
A3        Back To December (Taylor's Version)
A4        Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
B5        Dear John (Taylor's Version)
B6        Mean (Taylor's Version)
B7        The Story Of Us (Taylor's Version)
B8        Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
C9        Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
C10        Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
C11        Innocent (Taylor's Version)
C12        Haunted (Taylor's Version)
D13        Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
D14        Long Live (Taylor's Version)
D15        Ours (Taylor's Version)
D16        Superman (Taylor's Version)
E17        Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
E18        When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
E19        I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F20        Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F21        Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F22        Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Taylor Swift

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review