Skip to product information
1 of 2

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version) (4 LP)

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version) (4 LP)

Regular price $46.35
Regular price Sale price $46.35
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

199 in stock

View full details
View Artist: Taylor Swift

  |  UPC: 602438633258

Four vinyl LP set. 2021 release. Explicit Lyrics. This is Taylor‘s personal take and re-recording of her 2012 album.

"Musically and lyrically, Red resembled a heartbroken person. It was all over the place, a fractured mosaic of feelings that somehow all fit together in the end. Happy, free, confused, lonely, devastated, euphoric, wild, and tortured by memories past. Like trying on pieces of a new life, I went into the studio and experimented with different sounds and collaborators. And I'm not sure if it was pouring my thoughts into this album, hearing thousands of your voices sing the lyrics back to me in passionate solidarity, or if it was simply time, but something was healed along the way... This will be the first time you hear all 30 songs that were meant to go on Red. And hey, one of them is even ten minutes long." - Taylor Swift.

Includes 9 unreleased songs from the vault.


Track List

Disc 1

1 State Of Grace (Taylor’s Version)
2 Red (Taylor’s Version)
3 Treacherous (Taylor’s Version)
4 I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s Version)
5 All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)
6 22 (Taylor’s Version)
7 I Almost Do (Taylor’s Version)
8 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)

Disc 2

1 Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s Version)
2 The Last Time (Taylor’s Version)
3 Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)
4 Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)
5 The Lucky One (Taylor’s Version)
6 Everything Has Changed (Taylor’s Version)
7 Starlight (Taylor’s Version)
8 Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)

Disc 3

1 The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s Version)
2 Come Back… Be Here (Taylor’s Version)
3 Girl At Home (Taylor’s Version)
4 State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor’s Version)
5 Ronan (Taylor’s Version)
6 Better Man (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
7 Nothing New (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
8 Babe (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

Disc 4

1 Message In A Bottle (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
2 I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
3 Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
4 Run (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
5 The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
6 All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Taylor Swift