Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sweet Trip

Sweet Trip - Seen/ Unseen (Explicit Content) (Limited Edition) (2 LP)

Sweet Trip - Seen/ Unseen (Explicit Content) (Limited Edition) (2 LP)

Regular price $40.25
Regular price $52.98 Sale price $40.25
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left


  |  UPC: 708527033616

View Artist: Sweet Trip

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Before Sweet Trip broke up in January 2022, Roby provided this compilation. Valerie and I then edited it down from 57 to 50 tracks for release. A fan had made an unofficial Sweet Trip YouTube compilation album called Seen/Unseen, which featured unreleased demos from Roby's SoundCloud and officially released non-album tracks. It was quite popular and so It was agreed that we should release officially the unreleased tracks compiled with other demos and tracks finished and shelved for future release. We didn't think Roby would provide so many tracks. We hadn't even heard most. Many are jewels. Some are polished. Most are rough. The number and variety of genres covered with elegance is amazing. Seen/Unseen is a view to what may have come.

  • Format: Vinyl, 2 LP
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock

Track Listing:

A1 KKMJ 3:40
A2 Aluralura 3:38
A3 Darlin' 4:52
A4 Deep 4:09
A5 Mar 2:38
B1 A Seagull Lull (Original Demo) 3:18
B2 Route of Escape 3:08
B3 Soul to Harvest 3:36
B4 Steps 3:15
B5 Things to Ponder While Falling (Original Demo) 4:04
B6 You Play Your Guitar and Sing 2:09
C1 To Live on Valium 5:30
C2 Tonight (Demo) 4:40
C3 Total 3:49
C4 Untitled 4:52
D1 Wait, Stay 5:10
D2 W01 2:17
D3 No Title Half 7:17
D4 Milk (Illegal Apartment Live) 4:00


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Sweet Trip

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review