Skip to product information
1 of 1

Soundtracks & Film Scores

Soundtracks & Film Scores - Belle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Edition, Pop Sensation Pink & Blue Vinyl) (2 LP)

Soundtracks & Film Scores - Belle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Edition, Pop Sensation Pink & Blue Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $31.48
Regular price $32.99 Sale price $31.48
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 196587064815

View Artist: Soundtracks & Film Scores

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


Ranging from anthemic pop ballads to emotionally-laden instrumentals, the Belle soundtrack includes original songs and score music written and arranged by Taisei Iwasaki, Ludvig Forssell and Yuta Bandoh for the anime epic directed by Academy Award®-nominated filmmaker Mamoru Hosoda. The vinyl edition of the soundtrack features a dazzling selection of original songs performed in the film by both Suzu and her virtual persona Belle (voiced by Kaho Nakamura), as well as additional English versions of four tracks performed by Kylie McNeill, who voices Belle in the English dubbed version of the film. The film’s main theme “U” was written and performed by groundbreaking Japanese act millennium parade led by Daiki Tsuneta, and two of the songs and recurring themes throughout the film, “Lend Me Your Voice” and “A Million Miles Away” feature lyrics co-written by Mamoru Hosoda.

From the celebrated Academy Award®-nominated director Mamoru Hosoda and Studio Chizu, creators of MiraiWolf ChildrenSummer Wars, and more, comes a fantastical, heartfelt story of growing up in the age of social media. The film was released in Japan shortly after it’s critically-acclaimed world debut at the 2021 Cannes Film Festivaland was later released in the United States by GKIDS Films in January 2022.

This 2-LP release comes pressed on pink & blue “Pop Sensation” colored vinyl housed in a gatefold package including a 12” photo insert.


Side A
1. Whispers
2. Slingshot
3. Memories of a Sound
4. Blunt Words
5. Gales of Song
6. Fleeting Days
7. Swarms of Song
8. Alle Psallite Cum Luya
9. Fama Destinata
10. Dragon
11. Justin
12. Unveil

Side B
1. Digital Ripples
2. Dragon's Lair
3. Lend Me Your Voice (draft)
4. Social Warfare
5. Assault
6. Lend Me Your Voice
7. #UnveilTheBeast
8. Authority and Arrogance

Side C
1. Scorching the Facade
2. The Truth Obscured
3. Lend Me Your Voice (humming)
4. Distrust
5. A Million Miles Away
6. Pieces of the Puzzle
7. Faces in the Rain

Side D
1. Skies of Song
2. A Million Miles Away (reprise)
3. U - English Version
4. Gales of Song - English Version
5. Lend Me Your Voice - English Version
6. A Million Miles Away Part 1 - English Version
  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Soundtracks & Film Scores

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review