Skip to product information
1 of 2


Sia - Reasonable Woman (Limited Edition, Baby Pink Vinyl) (LP)

Sia - Reasonable Woman (Limited Edition, Baby Pink Vinyl) (LP)

Regular price $23.96
Regular price $25.99 Sale price $23.96
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

37 in stock

View full details
View Artist: Sia

  |  UPC: 075678610080
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

There is no artist in the world like Sia. Try to think about an artist who transformed from an in-demand indie pop vocalist and chanteuse into a global pop superstar more than a decade into their career. Try to imagine that same global pop superstar writing and producing music for many of the other most iconic stars of our time. And then let yourself think about how Sia Furler has racked up more worldwide streams and hits (6 in the “Billions Club” on Spotify, and counting...) all while never showing her face, never compromising her artistic vision, and never letting anyone else define pop stardom for her. It’s staggering to imagine any artist doing just one of these things, let alone all of them, over the course of a career that continues to reach new heights. It’s worth repeating: there is no artist in the world like her.

.And now - there is Reasonable Woman, Sia’s first proper album since 2016.Reasonable Woman is so filled to the brim with pop perfection, it almost overwhelms with how effortless it is for her to craft such instantly connectable songs. The collection is everything Sia does best, and the sonic equivalent of a myriad of things: an empowering embrace, secrets told late at night, going to the best party in the world, the vulnerability of declaring you love someone, the steadfast determination to keep going, even if your love isn’t returned; the messiness of being human; the exuberance of being human. In essence, it is life - happening to us, happening for us; the songs on Reasonable Woman mirror back to us being alive with every chorus.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Limited Edition
  • 'Gimme Love' Baby Pink Vinyl

Track Listings

1 Little Wing
2 Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)
3 Immortal Queen (featuring Chaka Khan)
4 Gimme Love
5 I Had A Heart
6 Towards The Sun
7 Nowhere To Be
8 Champion (featuring Tierra Whack, Kaliii and Jimmy Jolliff)
9 Incredible (feat. Labrinth)
10 Wanna Be Known
11 I Forgive You
12 Fame Won't Love You (with Paris Hilton)
13 Rock and Balloon
14 Go On
15 One Night


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Sia

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review