Skip to product information
1 of 3


Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop: The Real Folk Blues Legends (Limited Edition, Red Vinyl) (2 LP)

Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop: The Real Folk Blues Legends (Limited Edition, Red Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $38.13
Regular price $41.99 Sale price $38.13
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 1 left

View full details
View Artist: Seatbelts
SKU: N2MR25-Z5D6-00

  |  UPC: 196588494116
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Introducing " COWBOY BEBOP: The Real Folk Blues Legends" a vinyl masterpiece with captivating designs by Toshiaki Uesugi, celebrated for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, carefully supervised by the legendary Yoko Kanno, compiles tracks from the whole Cowboy Bebop discography including Blue, No Disc and Knocking on Heaven’s Door, featuring the iconic "The Real Folk Blues." This release brings to vinyl for the first-time classics like "Call Me Call Me" and "Blue," delivering to fans a unique sonic experience. Join the legacy of one of the most successful anime series of all time. This vinyl set features a deluxe 2x LP Discs, pressed on 140g deep red 12" vinyl. It includes an insert print with song track lists, song credits, extensive liner notes and interviews with Yoko Kanno, all housed in a gatefold jacket.


- Side 1 -
1 The Real Folk Blues
2 Cosmic Dare (Pretty with a Pistol)
3 Elm
4 Clutch

- Side 2 -
1 Call Me Call Me
2 Is It Real?
3 Wo Qui Non Coin
4 Forever Broke
5 Spy
6 Time to Know-Be Waltz

- Side 3 -
1 Gotta Knock a Little Harder
2 Fantaisie Sign
3 The Singing Sea
4 Hamduche
5 Blue

- Side 4 -
1 Theme from Cowboy Bebop
2 Cats on Mars
3 Waltz in High Socks
4 The Fate of Three
5 The Adventures of Losers
6 Piano Solo

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Seatbelts

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review