Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sean Price & M-Phazes

Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land Of The Crooks (Indie Exclusive, Green Smoke Vinyl) (LP)

Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land Of The Crooks (Indie Exclusive, Green Smoke Vinyl) (LP)

Regular price $27.70
Regular price $28.98 Sale price $27.70
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 3 left

View full details
View Artist: Sean Price & M-Phazes

  |  UPC: 706091204111
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


1.Bag of Shit (feat. Loudmouf Choir)02:50
2.Dump in the Gut02:44
3.Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)03:38
4.Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)04:34
5.05. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]03:52
6.Land of the Crooks (Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 Remix)03:45
7.Bag of Shit (Instrumental)02:50
8.Dump in the Gut (Instrumental)02:35
9.Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)03:38
10.Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)04:34
11.Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Instrumental03:51

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Sean Price & M-Phazes

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review