Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roy Orbison

Roy Orbison - The Powerful Voice (Import) (LP)

Roy Orbison - The Powerful Voice (Import) (LP)

Regular price $18.99
Regular price Sale price $18.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

13 in stock

View full details
View Artist: Roy Orbison

  |  UPC: 8717662578335

Roy Kelton Orbison, also known as The Big O, was an American singer, songwriter and musician known for his powerful voice, wide vocal range, impassioned singing style, complex song structures, and dark, emotional ballads. The combination led many critics to describe his music as operatic, nicknaming him ‘The Caruso of Rock’.
From 1960 to 1966, 22 of his singles reached the Billboard Top 40. He wrote or co-wrote almost all that rose to the Top 10, including “Only The Lonely” (1960), “Crying” (1961) and “Oh, Pretty Woman” (1964).

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 02/20/2020

Track Listing:

A1 Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
A2 Crying
A3 I Can't Stop Loving You
A4 Love Hurts
A5 It's Too Late
A6 Seems To Me
A7 Lana
A8 Bye Bye Love
A9 Ooby Dooby
A10 Rockhouse
B1 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
B2 She Wears My Ring
B3 Sweet And Innocent
B4 Paper Boy
B5 Cry
B6 The Great Pretender
B7 Mama
B8 Leah
B9 Working For The Man

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Roy Orbison

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review