Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roxy Music

Roxy Music - Denver 1979 (Import) (Vinyl)

Roxy Music - Denver 1979 (Import) (Vinyl)

Regular price $19.10
Regular price Sale price $19.10
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Roxy Music

  |  UPC: 8717662581038

Side A:
1. Manifesto
2. Angel Eyes
3. Out Of The Blue
4. A Song For Europe
5. Love Is The Drug

Side B:
1. Stronger Through The Years
2. Ladytron
3. Trash
4. Ain’t That So
5. Do The Strand

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 06/12/2020
Roxy Music - Denver 1979 [Import] - Updated: 12/06/2021
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Roxy Music

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review