Skip to product information
1 of 1


Rjd2 - The Horror (Bonus Tracks, Reissue) (Vinyl)

Rjd2 - The Horror (Bonus Tracks, Reissue) (Vinyl)

Regular price $14.10
Regular price Sale price $14.10
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Rjd2

  |  UPC: 016581000513

Featuring: Vinyl versions of 'Dead Ringer' LP, 'The Horror EP' (first time on vinyl!) 'Since We Last Spoke' LP, and the exclusive 'Tin Foil Hat' EP. (7 unreleased Rjd2 songs spanning the eras of the first 3 Rjd2 releases!) Hand silk screen Rjd2 poster, signed and numbered by the dude himself. A beautiful box set, uniquely constructed to hold both 'The Third Hand' LP, and the forthcoming 5th Rjd2 album! Download card giving you access to mp3's of all material within, plus exclusive content! Limited to 500 copies.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Horror
2 Ghostwriter [Remix]
3 Final Frontier [Remix]
4 Bus Stop Bitties
5 Good Times Roll Pt. 1
6 Sell the World
7 June [Remix]
8 Counseling Inst
9 Final Frontier [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
10 F.H.H Inst
11 The Sleepaway
12 When It Wobbles
- Disc 2 -
1 Exclusive Live Footage: At Beta Lounge SF & Bowery Ballroom NYC (W/ El-
2 The Horror: Animated [Video] [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia Track]
3 Sneak Peak: The Making of the Horror Music Video [Video] [CD-ROM Track]
4 Interactive Photo Gallery [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia Track]

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Rjd2

Product Tags: New, Out-of-stock, Pop, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review