Skip to product information
1 of 4


Radiohead - OK Computer Oknotok 1997 2017 (20th Anniversary Edition, Remastered, 180 Gram) (3 LP)

Radiohead - OK Computer Oknotok 1997 2017 (20th Anniversary Edition, Remastered, 180 Gram) (3 LP)

Regular price $51.85
Regular price Sale price $51.85
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

5139 in stock


  |  UPC: 634904086817

View Artist: Radiohead

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded 20th Anniversary edition. Rescued from defunct formats, prized from dark cupboards and brought to light after two decades in cold storage... OKNOTOK features the original OK Computer twelve track album, eight B-sides, and the Radiohead completist's dream: "I Promise," "Lift," and "Man Of War." The original studio recordings of these three previously unreleased and long sought after OK Computer era tracks finally receive their first official issue on OKNOTOK. All material on OKNOTOK is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes. OK Computer was originally released on various dates ranging from May to July 1997. Produced by the band and Nigel Godrich, the album is widely cited as one of the greatest works of Radiohead's-or any artist's-catalogue and was the first Radiohead record to reach #1 in the UK and to be be nominated for the Album of the Year Grammy. The album features singles "Paranoid Android," "Karma Police," "Lucky" and "No Surprises." In 2015, The National Recording Registry selected OK Computer to be preserved in the Library of Congress as a recording that has proven "culturally, historically, or aesthetically significant."

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock, Alternative
  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • Remastered, 180 Gram



A1 Airbag 4:44
A2 Paranoid Android 6:23
A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien 4:27
B1 Exit Music (For A Film) 4:24
B2 Let Down 4:59
B3 Karma Police 4:21
C1 Fitter Happier 1:57
C2 Electioneering 3:50
C3 Climbing Up The Walls 4:45
C4 No Surprises 3:48
D1 Lucky 4:19
D2 The Tourist 5:24
E1 I Promise 4:00
E2 Man Of War 4:29
E3 Lift 4:07
E4 Lull 2:26
E5 Meeting In The Aisle 3:08
F1 Melatonin 2:09
F2 A Reminder 3:52
F3 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2) 4:22
F4 Pearly* 3:39
F5 Palo Alto 3:52
F6 How I Made My Millions 3:09


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Radiohead

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Brian DeMartino
Close to a perfect album

Radiohead's catalog has enough great songs to add up to 2 perfect albums, and about half way to a 3rd. Before the stans freak out, that is actually a really good career. About half those great songs are here. OK Computer might benefit of a single addition by subtraction, but realistically it could not have been a better album. As a bonus, disc 3 is basically the Airbag/ Polyethylene EP, which is also very much worth having.