Skip to product information
1 of 1

R.A. the Rugged Man

R.A. The Rugged Man - All My Heroes Are Dead (Vinyl)

R.A. The Rugged Man - All My Heroes Are Dead (Vinyl)

Regular price $26.86
Regular price Sale price $26.86
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 822720718412

View Artist: R.A. the Rugged Man

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

R.A. The Rugged Man is one of the most fascinating figures in hip-hop history. His career spans decades, and defies simple narratives. The Rugged Man has been an up-and-coming star, an industry outcast banished and forgotten, an underground cult hero, an independent success story, and an influential master of the art form. Now, R.A. The Rugged Man is back with "All My Heroes Are Dead", a brand new album that stands as his best work to date. "So many of the greats are gone, and the legends who made it out alive are cast aside," R.A. explains. "Society left our heroes and their culture for dead. We have to dig that greatness out of it's grave, and bring it back with an angry vengeance." "All My Heroes Are Dead" features an all-star lineup of hip-hop heavyweights, including Atmosphere, Chuck D, Ghostface Killah, Immortal Technique, Vinnie Paz, Ice T, M.O.P., Kool G Rap, Brand Nubian, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Chris Rivers, Onyx, Inspectah Deck, A-F-R-O, Masta Killa, and more.

1 All My Heroes Are Dead (The Introduction)
2 Legendary Loser
3 Golden Oldies (Feat. Atmosphere and Eamon)
4 Wondering (How to Believe) (Feat. David Myles)
5 Dragon Fire (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, Kool G Rap and Xx3Eme)
6 All Systems Go
7 Cancelled Skit
8 Angelic Boy
9 Gotta Be Dope (Feat. A-F-R-O and DJ Jazzy Jeff)
10 First Born (Feat. Novel)
11 E.K.N.Y. (Ed Koch New York) (Feat. Inspectah Deck and Timbo King)
12 Hate Speech
13 Living Through a Screen (Everything Is a Lie) (Feat. the Kickdrums)
14 Contra-Dictionary
15 The Slayers Club (Feat. M.O.P., Vinnie Paz, Chris Rivers, Onyx, Chino XL, Brand Nubian and Ice-T)
16 Life of the Party
17 The Big Snatch
18 John John Skit
19 Who Do We Trust? (Feat. Immortal Technique)
20 Malice of Mammon (Feat. Chuck D of Public Enemy)
21 Sean Rip (Interlude) (Feat. Shaun P)
22 The After Life (Feat. Sarah Smith and Kelly Waters)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 05/22/2020
  • Genre: Pop


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: R.A. the Rugged Man

Product Tags: New, Out-of-stock, Pop, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review