Skip to product information
1 of 3

Queens Of The Stone Age

Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze (Bonus Tracks, Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP)

Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze (Bonus Tracks, Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP)

Regular price $39.14
Regular price Sale price $39.14
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Queens Of The Stone Age

  |  UPC: 602508108273
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes three vinyl-only bonus tracks: "Infinity", "Like A Drug" and "Precious Grace". Lullabies to Paralyze is the fourth studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, originally released in 2005. The album debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200. The album has been certified gold in the UK, where it has sold over 100,000 units. It is also the band's first album to be released after Nick Oliveri was fired from the band. Josh Homme and Mark Lanegan are the only members from the previous album, Songs for the Deaf, to play on this album and it is the first album to feature drummer Joey Castillo and guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 12/20/2019
  • Genre: Rock



A1 This Lullaby 1:23
A2 Medication 1:54
A3 Everybody Knows That You Are Insane 4:14
A4 Tangled Up In Plaid 4:13
A5 Burn The Witch 3:35
B1 In My Head 4:01
B2 Little Sister 2:54
B3 I Never Came 4:48
B4 Someone's In The Wolf 7:16
C1 Infinity 3:59
C2 The Blood Is Love 6:38
C3 Like A Drug 3:18
C4 Skin On Skin 3:43
D1 Broken Box 3:00
D2 Precious And Grace 3:24
D3 "You Got A Killer Scene There, Man..." 4:58
D4 Long Slow Goodbye 6:54


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Queens Of The Stone Age

Product Tags: JMC, Out-of-stock, Rock, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review