Skip to product information
1 of 1

Prince Royce

Prince Royce - Five (140 Gram Vinyl, Clear Color Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket) (2 LP)

Prince Royce - Five (140 Gram Vinyl, Clear Color Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket) (2 LP)

Regular price $25.68
Regular price $27.99 Sale price $25.68
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

SKU: 49EG50-BTXE-00

  |  UPC: 196587232917

View Artist: Prince Royce

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

FIVE is the fifth studio album by American singer and songwriter Prince Royce. The album includes collaborations with artists such as Shakira, Chris Brown, Zendaya, Farruko, Gerardo Ortíz, Gente de Zona and Arturo Sandoval. Although the album contains some lyrics in English, it is Royce's first mainly Spanish-language album since Soy el Mismo in 2013. FIVE, predominantly of the bachata genre, became Royce's fourth number-one album on the Billboard Top Latin Albums chart in the United States.

The album was preceded by the release of its lead single, "Culpa al Corazón", on November 13, 2015. Four other singles were released to promote the album between 2016 and 2017: "La Carretera", "Moneda", "Ganas Locas", and "Déjà Vu". This last single became the album's most successful commercially and was certified 9× Platinum (Latin) by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in the US.

    • Format: Vinyl, 140 Gram Vinyl, Clear Color Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket
    • Genre: Latin, Pop, Bachata

    Track Listing:

    1. No Te Olvides
    2. Culpa al Corazón
    3. Dilema
    4. La Carretera
    5. Ganas Locas - Prince Royce feat. Farruko
    6. Deja vu - Prince Royce & Shakira
    7. Asalto
    8. Just As I Am - Spiff TV feat. Prince Royce & Chris Brown
    9. Amor Prohibido
    10. Moneda - Prince Royce feat. Gerardo Ortiz
    11. X - Prince Royce feat. Zendaya
    12. Tumbao - Prince Royce feat. Gente de Zona & Arturo Sandoval


    ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

    We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

    Meta Artist: Prince Royce

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review