Skip to product information
1 of 4

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (Limited Edition, Ghost White Vinyl) (2 LP)

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (Limited Edition, Ghost White Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $44.50
Regular price $49.99 Sale price $44.50
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 8 left

View full details
View Artist: Taylor Swift
SKU: JMC-602458933314

  |  UPC: 602458933314
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

DISCOUNT NOTE: These ship from a separate location and therefore may show an additional shipping charge if added to other items in the store. However, all additional items added from the flash deals section will not add to the shipping cost.

Add additional items from the "Flash Deals" section of our website ( for a bonus order discount as well as bundled shipping - automatically applied at checkout! 


'Ghosted white' colored double vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)

Taylor Swift's latest album is a collector's delight, featuring 16 tracks plus a unique bonus track, "The Manuscript." This edition stands out with its 24-page book-bound jacket, enriched with three replicas of Swift's handwritten lyrics and exclusive photos, offering an intimate peek into her creative journey.

Additionally, the set includes two Ghosted White vinyl discs encased in special sleeves adorned with more unseen photos, enhancing the album's appeal. This carefully curated collection not only showcases Swift's musical evolution but also serves as a tangible connection between the artist and her fans, making it a must-have for those who appreciate the blend of music and artistry.

Track Listing

1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)

2. The Tortured Poets Department

3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite

4. Down Bad.


5. So Long, London,

6. But Daddy I Love Him

7. Fresh Out The Slammer

Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine).


9. Guilty as Sin?

10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?

11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)

12. loml.


13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart

14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived

15. The Alchemy

16. Clara Bow

17. The Manuscript (Bonus Track).


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Taylor Swift

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review