Skip to product information
1 of 2

Post Malone

Post Malone - Austin (Limited Edition, Milky Clear Vinyl) (2 LP)

Post Malone - Austin (Limited Edition, Milky Clear Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $45.65
Regular price $59.99 Sale price $45.65
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

View full details
View Artist: Post Malone
SKU: JMC-602455709141

  |  UPC: 602455709141
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

FLASH DEAL NOTE: These ship from a separate location and therefore may show an additional shipping charge if added to other items in the store. However, all additional items added from the FLASH DEALS section will not add to the shipping cost.

Add additional items from the "Flash Deals" section of our website for a bonus order discount as well as bundled shipping - automatically applied at checkout!  We almost might throw in some free stickers with multiple album orders :)


"Milky clear" vinyl. Artist webstore exclusive. Advertised as "limited edition" but quantity not given.

Austin is the fifth studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released through Republic and Mercury Records on July 28, 2023. The bonus version of the album was released five days later to include a new track. Production was handled by Malone himself, Andrew Watt, Louis Bell, Max Martin, and Rami Yacoub. Austin was supported by three singles: "Chemical", "Mourning", and "Overdrive". It is a pop rock, synth-pop, and alternative rock album, and is also Malone's first project to not feature any guest appearances.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Limited Edition
  • Milky Clear Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl


A1        Don't Understand
A2        Something Real
A3        Chemical
A4        Novacandy
B1        Mourning
B2        Too Cool To Die
B3        Sign Me Up
B4        Socialite
C1        Overdrive
C2        Speedometer
C3        Hold My Breath
C4        Enough Is Enough
C5        Texas Tea
D1        Buyer Beware
D2        Landmine
D3        Green Thumb
D4        Laugh It Off


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Post Malone

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review