Skip to product information
1 of 5

Pink Floyd

Pink Floyd - Ummagummma (2011 Remaster, Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP)

Pink Floyd - Ummagummma (2011 Remaster, Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP)

Regular price $41.50
Regular price $45.99 Sale price $41.50
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 5 left

View full details
View Artist: Pink Floyd

  |  UPC: 825646493166

Pink Floyd's first double album from 1969 featured live recordings from concerts at Mothers Club in Birmingham and the College of Commerce in Manchester on disc one, and solo compositions and performances by each member of the band on the second disc (including Roger Waters' timeless Grantchester Meadows and the ambitious David Gilmour suite The Narrow Way), recorded at Abbey Road studios.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Stereo Remastered from Original Analog Tapes
  • Heavyweight, 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Disc: 1
1 Astronomy Domine (Live) [2011 Remastered Version]
2 Careful with That Axe Eugene (Live) [2011 Remastered Version]
3 Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun (Live) [2011 Remastered Version]
4 A Saucerful of Secrets (Live) [2011 Remastered Version]

Disc: 2

1 Sysyphus (Part 1) [2011 Remastered Version]
2 Sysyphus (Part 2) [2011 Remastered Version]
3 Sysyphus (Part 3) [2011 Remastered Version]
4 Sysyphus (Part 4) [2011 Remastered Version]
5 Grantchester Meadows (2011 Remastered Version)
6 Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together in a Cave and Grooving with a Pict (2011 Remastered Version)
7 The Narrow Way (Part 1) [2011 Remastered Version]
8 The Narrow Way (Part 2) [2011 Remastered Version]
9 The Narrow Way (Part 3) [2011 Remastered Version]
10 The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Entrance) [2011 Remastered Version]
11 The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Entertainment) [2011 Remastered Version]
12 The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Exit) [2011 Remastered Version]

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Pink Floyd

Product Tags: In-stock, JMC, Rock, Vinyl