Skip to product information
1 of 2


Paramore - Riot! (LP)

Paramore - Riot! (LP)

Regular price $23.80
Regular price $25.00 Sale price $23.80
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

17 in stock


  |  UPC: 075678995798

View Artist: Paramore

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Riot! is the second studio album by Paramore. It was released in the United States on June 12, 2007. This album recently received a very limited re-pressing and are nearly sold out.

Paramore: Hayley Williams (vocals); Josh Farro (guitar); Jeremy Davis (bass guitar); Zac Farro (drums).

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 12/11/2007


A1 For A Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic 3:48
A2 That's What You Get 3:40
A3 Hallelujah 3:23
A4 Misery Business 3:31
A5 When It Rains 3:35
A6 Let The Flames Begin 3:18
B1 Miracle 3:29
B2 crushcrushcrush 3:09
B3 We Are Broken 3:38
B4 Fences 3:18
B5 Born For This 4:03


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Paramore

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review