Skip to product information
1 of 3

Papa Roach

Papa Roach - Greatest Hits Vol. 2 - The Better Noise Years (Limited Edition, Transparent Vinyl) (2 LP)

Papa Roach - Greatest Hits Vol. 2 - The Better Noise Years (Limited Edition, Transparent Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $24.44
Regular price Sale price $24.44
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 849320093756

View Artist: Papa Roach

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Gatefold Translucent Color Vinyl with 2 LP. 2021 release, celebrating 10 years with Better Noise Music. Greatest Hits Vol.2- The Better Noise Years features 21 tracks and comprises 12 of the top 10 hits from 2010-2019. The Album consists of various songs from the five albums that were created with Better Noise Music including: Time for Annihilation.On The Record & On The Road, The Connection, F.E.A.R, Crooked Teeth, and finally Who Do You Trust? It features the smash song "Help" from their 2017 release and has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling over 500,000 copies in the United States Alone. The Vinyl features seven songs that are either remixed, acoustic and one that has a feature. Celebrate Papa Roach's success!

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 03/19/2021
  • Genre: Rock
  • Limited Edition Colored Vinyl (Transparent, Clear Vinyl)



A1 Born For Greatness 3:47
A2 Help 3:34
A3 Elevate 3:10
A4 Come Around 3:30
A5 Broken As Me
B1 Falling Apart 3:08
B2 Who Do You Trust? 3:16
B3 Gravity
B4 American Dreams 3:23
B5 Face Everything And Rise 3:11
C1 Periscope
C2 Still Swingin' 3:23
C3 The Ending 3:29
C4 Burn 3:25
C5 Kick In The Teeth 3:11
D1 Elevate (Aelonia Remix) 3:48
D2 Help (Aelonia Remix) 2:57
D3 Born For Greatness (Cymek Remix) 3:11
D4 Top Of The World (Aelonia Remix) 2:52
D5 Face Everything And Rise (Live Acoustic) 3:19
D6 Lead Of The Broken Hearts (Live Acoustic) 3:57


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Papa Roach

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review