Skip to product information
1 of 1


P!NK - TRUSTFALL - Tour Deluxe Edition (Vinyl)

P!NK - TRUSTFALL - Tour Deluxe Edition (Vinyl)

Regular price $46.63
Regular price $49.99 Sale price $46.63
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 2 left

View full details
View Artist: P!NK

  |  UPC: 196588494611
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 When I Get There
2 Trustfall
3 Turbulence
4 Long Way to Go (Feat. the Lumineers)
5 Kids in Love (Feat. First Aid Kit)
6 Never Gonna Not Dance Again
- Disc 2 -
1 Runaway
2 Last Call
3 Hate Me
4 Lost Cause
5 Feel Something
6 Our Song
7 Just Say I'm Sorry (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
- Disc 3 -
1 Dreaming P!NK, Marshmello & Sting
2 Irrelevant
3 All Out of Fight
4 Just Like Fire/Heartbreakers (Live)
5 When I Get There (Live)
- Disc 4 -
1 Nothing Compares 2 U (Feat. Brandi Carlile)
2 No Ordinary Love (Live)
3 Cover Me in Sunshine with Willow Sage Hart
4 What About Us (Live)

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: P!NK

Product Tags: In-stock, New, Restocked, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review