Skip to product information
1 of 2


NSYNC - NSYNC (25th Anniversary) (LP)

NSYNC - NSYNC (25th Anniversary) (LP)

Regular price $23.85
Regular price $26.99 Sale price $23.85
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 3 left


  |  UPC: 196587554811

View Artist: NSYNC

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...
*NSYNC’s first album originally released in 1998 now available on black vinyl. The debut smash features 13 tracks including the hits “Tearin’ Up My Heart ” and “ I Want You Back” among others.
  • Format: Vinyl

Track Listings

Side: 1
1 Tearin' up My Heart
2 I Just Wanna Be With You
3 Here We Go
4 For The Girl Who Has Everything
5 (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time On You
6 You Got It
7 I Need Love

Side: 2
1 I Want You Back
2 Everything I Own
3 Thinking of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)
4 Crazy For You
5 Sailing
6 Giddy Up


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: NSYNC

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review