Skip to product information
1 of 2


Nirvana - Nevermind (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (Double Gatefold, Remastered, 180 Gram) (4 LP)

Nirvana - Nevermind (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (Double Gatefold, Remastered, 180 Gram) (4 LP)

Regular price $72.33
Regular price $79.99 Sale price $72.33
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Nirvana

  |  UPC: 602527779041

Nevermind was never meant to change the world, but you can never predict when the zeitgeist will hit, and Nirvana's second album turned out to be the place where alternative rock crashed into the mainstream. This wasn't entirely an accident, since Nirvana did release a record with a shiny surface, no matter how humongous the guitars sounded. For all the anguish on Nevermind, it's bracing because Kurt Cobain exorcizes his demons through evocative wordplay and mangled screams, and because the band has a tremendous, unbridled power that turns pain into pure catharsis. In retrospect, Nevermind may seem too unassuming for its mythic status -- it's simply a great modern punk record -- but though it may no longer seem life-changing, it is certainly life-affirming, which may just be better. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Nirvana: Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar); Chris Novoselic (vocals, bass); David Grohl (vocals, drums).

Additional personnel: Kirk Canning (cello).
Recorded at Sound City, Van Nuys, California.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Remember, for our lowest prices, always order directly from our official JocoRecords website!



Original Album
A1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
A2 In Bloom
A3 Come As You Are
A4 Breed
A5 Lithium
A6 Polly
B1 Territorial Pissings
B2 Drain You
B3 Lounge Act
B4 Stay Away
B5 On A Plain
B6 Something In The Way
C1 Even In His Youth
C2 Aneurysm
C3 Curmudgeon
C4 D-7 (Live At The BBC)
C5 Been A Son (Live)
C6 School (Live)
B-Sides And The Smart Studio Sessions
D1 Drain You (Live)
D2 Sliver (Live)
D3 Polly (Live)
D4 In Bloom
D5 Immodium (Breed)
D6 Lithium
The Smart Studio Sessions
E1 Polly
E2 Pay To Play
E3 Here She Comes Now
E4 Dive
E5 Sappy
The Boombox Rehearsals
F1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
F2 Verse Chorus Verse
F3 Territorial Pissings
F4 Lounge Act
The Boombox Rehearsals
G1 Come As You Are
G2 Old Age
G3 Something In The Way
G4 On A Plain
BBC Sessions
H1 Drain You
H2 Something In The Way
H3 Endless Nameless
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Nirvana