Free Shipping on orders over $175. All other orders are one flat-rate. Our store is 100% carbon neutral & a portion of profits benefit charity. Enjoy!

Neil Young - The Broadcast Collection (4 Lp) Vinyl 803343186529

Neil Young - The Broadcast Collection (4 Lp)

Neil Young
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

UPC: 803343186529

Neil Young | The Broadcast Collection | Vinyl | 12/21/2018

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock and Pop
  • Released: 12/21/2018
  • Unofficial Release



From A Live FM Broadcast Recorded At The Bottom Line, New York City, NY, 16th May 1974
A1 Citizen Kane Junior Blues (A.K.A. Pushed It Over The Edge)
A2 Long May You Run
A3 Greensleeves
B1 Ambulance Blues
B2 Helpless
B3 Revolution Blues
C1 On The Beach
C2 Roll Another Number For The Road
C3 Motion Pictures
D1 Pardon My Heart
D2 Dance, Dance, Dance
D3 For The Turnstiles
D4 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
From A Live Broadcast Recorded At Farm Aid, Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY, 1st October 1995
E1 Comes A Time
E2 The Needle And The Damage Done
E3 Mother Earth (National Anthem)
F1 Four Strong Winds
F2 Helpless
F3 Heart Of Gold
G1 Sugar Mountain
G2 Neil Young Reads A Letter From President Clinton
G3 Country Home
H Slip Away