Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson - HIStory: Continues (Picture Disc, 2 LP)

Michael Jackson - HIStory: Continues (Picture Disc, 2 LP)

Regular price $33.31
Regular price Sale price $33.31
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 10 left

View full details
View Artist: Michael Jackson

  |  UPC: 190758664514
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Limited double picture disc vinyl LP pressing features the original album art plus an iconic image from the period. Get ready to make HIStory with the first-ever picture disc edition of the tracks originally released as part of Book II of Michael Jackson's 1995 collection, released in honor of Michael Jackson: The Diamond Celebration! This unforgettable collection includes "Scream," Michael's blockbuster duet with Janet Jackson; "You Are Not Alone," the first song to debut at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100; plus "They Don't Care About Us," "Stranger In Moscow" and more! HIStory debuted at number one in countries including the United States, Canada, Australia, France and the United Kingdom, and charted in the top ten in Spain, India and Mexico

  • Format: Vinyl, Picture Disc, 2 LP
  • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1 Scream
2 They Don't Care About Us
3 Stranger in Moscow
4 This Time Around

- Side 2 -
1 Earth Song
2 D.S
3 Money
4 Come Together

- Side 3 -
1 You Are Not Alone
2 Childhood (Theme from "Free Willy 2")
3 Tabloid Junkie
4 2 Bad

- Side 4 -
1 History
2 Little Susie
3 Smile


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Michael Jackson