Skip to product information
1 of 2

Michael Bublé

Michael Bublé - Christmas (10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Box) (Limited Edition) (Green Vinyl)

Michael Bublé - Christmas (10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Box) (Limited Edition) (Green Vinyl)

Regular price $187.37
Regular price $225.99 Sale price $187.37
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 3 left

View full details
View Artist: Michael Bublé

  |  UPC: 093624880943

“Christmas” was first released in October 2011, and it went to #1 in sixteen countries (including the US, UK, Canada, Germany, and Australia) and top 10 in nine others. In every holiday season since then, the album has continued to sell extremely well and frequently re-enter the top 10 of charts around the globe. It is multi-platinum in many major countries with global album sales now exceeding 16 million (and over 4 billion streams), making it the best-selling Christmas album of the 21st century.

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of this classic album, a beautiful limited Super Deluxe Edition Box Set is being released on November 12th, 2021. The exquisitely designed box set includes the original album on CD and LP (pressed on green vinyl), plus a bonus 7-song CD that notably includes two new recordings: The brand-new song “The Christmas Sweater”, plus a new recording of “Let It Snow!” for the 10th anniversary that was recorded with the BBC’s Big Band Orchestra. A 30-minute film of “The Making of Christmas” is also in the box on DVD.

Other highlights in the Super Deluxe Box: - A 48-page hardbound book that features a new note from Michael, many previously unseen photographs, personal photographs from Michael’s collection, plus lyrics to all songs. - A 12 x 12-inch numbered lithograph - Custom, exclusive Christmas tree ornament - 6 Christmas cards and 6 sheets of wrapping paper, both designed especially for this box.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Holiday, Pop, Classical

Vinyl Track Listing:

A1 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A3 Jingle Bells (Feat. –The Puppini Sisters)
A4 White Christmas (Feat. Shania Twain)
A5 All I Want For Christmas Is You
A6 Holly Jolly Christmas
A7 Santa Baby
A8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B1 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
B2 Silent Night
B3 Blue Christmas
B4 Cold December Night
B5 I'll Be Home For Christmas
B6 Ave Maria
B7 Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad (Feat. Thalía)
B8 Michael's Christmas Greeting

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Michael Bublé