Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marty Robbins

Marty Robbins - No.1 Cowboy: 20 Big Hits (Vinyl)

Marty Robbins - No.1 Cowboy: 20 Big Hits (Vinyl)

Regular price $14.37
Regular price $16.00 Sale price $14.37
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 012676553711

View Artist: Marty Robbins

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

1 El Paso
2 El Paso City
3 The Hanging Tree
4 Red River Valley
5 Streets of Laredo
6 San Angelo
7 All Around Cowboy
8 Tumbling Tumbleweeds
9 The Fastest Gun Around
10 Meet Me Tonight in Laredo
11 Mr. Shorty
12 They're Hanging Me Tonight
13 Cool Water
14 Strawberry Roan
15 Ballad of the Alamo
16 Big Iron
17 Running Gun
18 Five Brothers
19 The Cowboy in the Continental Suit
20 Old Red

  • Genre: Country
  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Marty Robbins

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review