Skip to product information
1 of 1


M83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming (2 LP)

M83 - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming (2 LP)

Regular price $29.91
Regular price Sale price $29.91
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 5 left

SKU: WA6QOK-983K-00

  |  UPC: 724596951019

View Artist: M83

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 Intro
2 Midnight City
3 Reunion
4 Where the Boats Go
5 Wait
6 Raconte-Moi Une Histoire
7 Train to Pluton
8 Claudia Lewis
9 This Bright Flash
10 When Will You Come Home?
11 Soon, My Friend
- Disc 2 -
1 My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
2 New Map
3 Ok Pal
4 Another Wave from You
5 Splendor
6 Year One, One Ufo
7 Fountains
8 Steve McQueen
9 Echoes of Mine
10 Klaus I Love You
11 Outro

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: M83

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review