Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ludwig Goransson

Ludwig Goransson - Turning Red (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2 LP)

Ludwig Goransson - Turning Red (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2 LP)

Regular price $24.39
Regular price $34.98 Sale price $24.39
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 3 left

View full details
View Artist: Ludwig Goransson

  |  UPC: 050087499242
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 Nobody Like U
2 1 True Love
3 U Know What's Up
4 Family
5 Turning Red
6 Meilin Lee
7 Temple Duties
8 Jin's Family Dinner
9 Drawing Love
10 Never Again Dream
11 Turning Panda
12 Panda-Monium
13 Ancestors
14 Inconvenient Genetics
15 U Know What's Up
16 Tyler's Deal
17 The Aunties
18 Grandma's Warning
- Disc 2 -
1 Keeping the Panda
2 Dad Talk
3 Red Moon Ritual
4 I'm Keeping It
5 Making It Right
6 Unleashing the Panda
7 Stadium Ritual
8 Pandas Unite / Nobody Like U (Reprise)
9 The Real Ming
10 No Going Back
11 Let Your Inner Panda Out
12 Nobody Like U
13 1 True Love
14 U Know What's Up

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Ludwig Goransson

Product Tags: In-stock, New, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review