Skip to product information
1 of 1

Life Of Agony

Life Of Agony - Ugly (Vinyl)

Life Of Agony - Ugly (Vinyl)

Regular price $29.37
Regular price Sale price $29.37
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

View full details
View Artist: Life Of Agony
SKU: 1XH8NE-96TM-00

  |  UPC: 8719262005150
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Life Of Agony: Keith Caputo (vocals); Joey Z. (guitar); Alan Robert (bass); Sal Abruscato (drums).Engineers: Mike Marciano, Eddie Reed, Jay Ryan.Recorded at Systems Two, Brooklyn, New York.All songs written by members of Life Of Agony except "Don't You (Forget About Me)" (Keith Forsey/Steven Schiff).For listeners unaccustomed to blistering, noisy metal, Life of Agony will be agonizing. However, fans of the genre will find the band to be among the best of the mid-'90s, capable of spitting out razor-sharp riffs. What makes Ugly work is the band's grasp of sonic texture -- they can make even their quiet moments menacing. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 11/24/17
  • Genre: Rock


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Life Of Agony

Product Tags: In-stock, New, Rock, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Chris hedding
Great emotional album!!!

Personally this album means alot to me. Its groove oriented, heavy, and lyrically deep and dark! Strongly recommend if youre into alice in chains!